Worship - Riverdale Ministries - Connect. Grow. Serve.

 

Riverdale Ministries Staff

 

DIRECTOR OF WORSHIP AND MEDIA ARTS

Tony DiCanio
tdicanio@riverdaleministries.org

DIRECTOR OF DISCIPLESHIP

David Bempong
dbempong@riverdaleministries.org

WOW MINISTRIES 
(Women of Worth)

For more information contact
carmacost@riverdaleministries.org

DIRECTOR OF SENIORS' MINISTRIES

Bernie Armacost
barmacost@rbschool.org

DIRECTOR OF MINISTRY DEVELOPMENT

Steve Barrick
sbarrick@riverdaleministries.org

DIRECTOR OF CHILDREN'S MINISTRIES

Cathy Bicevskis
cbicevskis@riverdaleministries.org

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT MINISTRIES

Aaron Everhart
aeverhart@riverdaleministries.org

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Cathy Willis
cwillis@riverdaleministries.org