Senior Pastor

Dr. Greg Gifford
ggifford@riverdaleministries.org

Director of Worship and Media Arts

Tony DiCanio
tdicanio@riverdaleministries.org

Director of Discipleship

David Bempong
dbempong@riverdaleministries.org

WOW Ministries 

(Women of Worth)
Carolyn Armacost
carmacost@riverdaleministries.org

Director of Seniors' Ministries

Bernie Armacost
barmacost@riverdaleministries.org

Director of Ministry Development

Steve Barrick
sbarrick@riverdaleministries.org

Director of Children's Ministries

Cathy Bicevskis
cbicevskis@riverdaleministries.org

Director of Student Ministries

Aaron Everhart
aeverhart@riverdaleministries.org

Director of Operations

Cathy Willis
cwillis@riverdaleministries.org